Democrat and Republican Candidates for 2011 Town Election

Here is the full slate of candidates for the North Haven 2011 Town Election:

2011 North Haven municipal election DTC candidates:

First Selectman – Walter Spader
Second selectman – Alan Sturtz
Town Clerk/Tax Collector – Angela Fleming
Treasurer – William Gambardella
Board of Assessment Appeals – Francis Kruglik, Frank O’Connor
Constables – Joseph Cappuci, Carole Cruscuolo, Alan Fontana
Board of Education (six-year term) – Jennifer Caldwell, Martin L. Piccirillo
Board of Education (two-year term) – Kristen Brandt
Planning and Zoning Commission (four-year term) – James Giulietti, Brian Cummings
Police Commission (four-year term) – Marc Calafiore
Zoning Board of Appeals (four-year term) – Joseph Cappuci
Zoning Board of Appeals alternates (four-year term) – Cheryl Juniewic, William O’Hare
Board of Finance – William Kohlhepp, Patricia Brown
Fire Commission – Peter Criscuolo, Jr.
2011 North Haven municipal election RTC candidates:

First Selectman – Michael Freda
Second Selectman – Timothy Doheny
Town Clerk/Tax Collector – J. Stacey Yarbrough
Town Treasurer – Laurie-Jean Hannon
Board of Finance – Richard Monico and William Pieper
Board of Education – Bert Mozealous, Stephen Consiglio and Bryan P. Bogen
Board of Assessment Appeals – Michael E. Fletcher and Jane Andrews
Planning and Zoning – Douglas E. Roberts and Curtis Andrews
Police Commissioners – Joseph F. D’Errico, Sr.
Fire Commissioners – Salvatore Muzio
Zoning Board of Appeals (Alternates) – Mary Jane Mulligan and Jacob Piekarski
Constables – Marguerite P. Carboni, Frederick J. Kelly and Mildred S. Stankiewicz
Zoning Board of Appeals – Donald F. Clark

Posted by Chris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *